Northern Vermont University is now part of Vermont State University! Please visit for accurate information.

Join the NVU-Lyndon Alumni Council

Alumni Council members serve multi-year terms. Council members are elected by the current Alumni Council members via an application and questionnaire.  To be considered for the Alumni Council, please complete this new member questionnaire.

Apply Now

For more information about joining the NVU-Lyndon Alumni Council, please contact Alumni Council President Ethan Coppenrath at or Alumni Relations staff liaison Sara Lussier at

2021 Alumni Council

Honorary Members
Marie Myers Heath ’88
John Kascenska ’82

Faculty Representative
Meaghan Meachem ’03

Class Agents
Alexandra Huff ’22
Camryn Kruger ’22

Admissions Representative
Patrick Rogers ’05

Term Expiring 2022
Ethan Coppenrath ’02
Beth Ward Fraser ’00
Patricia Dobbs Leduc ’15
Nathan Rossetti ’08
Timothy Ulrich ’00

Terms expire at the end of the calendar year.

Alumni Council Officers

President: Ethan Coppenrath ’02

Vice President: Tyler Cadorette ’16

Secretary: Patricia Dobbs Leduc ’15

Treasurer: Timothy Ulrich ’00

Documents and Important Council Information