Lyndon Alumni Council

Join the NVU-Lyndon Alumni Council

Alumni Council members serve multi-year terms. Council members are elected by the current Alumni Council members via an application and questionnaire.  To be considered for the Alumni Council, please complete this new member questionnaire. (link)

For more information about joining the NVU-Lyndon Alumni Council, please contact Alumni Council President Steve Cormier at [email protected] or Alumni Relations staff liaison Sara Lussier at [email protected].

2019 Alumni Council

Honorary Members
Dick Collins '53
Marie Myers Heath '88
John Kascenska '82
Faculty Representative
Meaghan Meachem ’03
Class Agents
Alexandra Huff '22
Camryn Kruger '22
Ryan Sweatt '19
Term Expiring 2020
Kyle Amadon '79
Robynn Beams '06
Tyler Cadorette '16
Beth Ward Fraser '00
Patricia Dobbs Leduc '15
Gail Heidtmann Marine '81
Russell Pander '83
Term Expiring 2021
Steve Cormier '82
William Johnson '87
Christopher J. Scott '02
Term Expiring 2022
Ethan Coppenrath '02
Terms expire at the end of the calendar year.
Alumni Council Officers
President: Steve Cormier '82
Vice President: Ethan Coppenrath '02
Secretary: Gail Heidtmann Marine '81
Treasurer Kyle Amadon '79
[email protected]

Documents and Important Council Information